noobdenver.blogg.se

Install odbc mysql driver windows 10
Install odbc mysql driver windows 10




install odbc mysql driver windows 10

If you have a non-standard installation, you can use an absolute path like this: extension=C:\php7圆4\ext\php_odbc. Connector/ODBC is a standardized database driver for Windows, Linux, Mac OS X, and Unix platforms. That will output a list of enabled modules which should now include odbc if not, then you may have modified the wrong php.ini file (keep looking) or forgot to restart the web server / machine. Or (after restarting the web server / machine) from a. So check both C:\Windows\ and C:\php\ or where ever else you may have installed PHP.Īfter making the change you can check the results from the command line like this: C:\php\php.exe -m PHP looks for the php.ini file in C:\Windows\ but it may also be located elsewhere on your machine. The line above is not already present and commented out you actually need to add it! You just need to modify your php.ini file to include the line: extension=php_odbc.dll

install odbc mysql driver windows 10

It's an easy fix though since the extension should already exist in the \ext\ folder that came with PHP7. PHP7 has a few modules disabled by default that were previously enabled in PHP5. So my intension is there is no existing driver for odbc and PHP 7 yet?īut I need something for my Windows environment.ĭoes anyone had the same issue and has already fixed it? But I can't find them in the new PHP 7.0.ini The difference from the php.ini in the 5.6 version is there is the extension: ::1:63003] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefinedĬ:\Bitnami\wampstack-7.0.0-0\apache2\htdocs\test\query.php:11\nStackĬ:\Bitnami\wampstack-7.0.0-0\apache2\htdocs\test\query.php onįirst I thought, that my php.ini has a missing extension, so I enabled "extension=php_pdo_odbc.dll" But now I'm trying to connect to a MSSQL-Database with the following simple script, that worked fine with my old installation (PHP 5.6): īut now I got an error in my logs that says: I upgraded my PHP 5.6.30 ( ) to PHP 7.0 ( )Įverything worked fine so far and it reduces the loading time from my Page from 1,2 seconds to ~300 ms, when I use a MySQL-Database.






Install odbc mysql driver windows 10